Data-Rich Rank Tracker with a Free Plan!
Absolutely not! You can resign and delete your account at any time you want. In fact you can even use MonitLabs for free using our free plan.
Yes, you can. Every account has its own limit for a number of subaccounts. You can see that in our pricing. If you just need more subaccounts and you don't want to upgrade to a higher plan, you can increase the limit of your subaccounts alone.
Your data is not deleted but your keywords are not tracked anymore. You can always login and reactivate your account.